Today I went to Bonanzaville with Josh, Laura, Andrew, and Abby.
It was most excellent.
I love Bonanzaville! I always have.
The old houses and artifacts have always interested me...and I have a weird obsession with the iron lung.
It was great.
I had a really great day.
This weekend in general has just been really great so far, and I'm happy that we have Monday off and then only four days of school...and then I'm done. :] Wow. No finals! AHHH.
I've felt a little less stressed out lately.
I've been getting things accomplished.
School's almost over.
I know I'll find more things to stress out over, however...
I still feel like I've been annoying people, with one person particularly in mind.
It really upsets me.
He just doesn't seem that interested in me anymore, even though I'm supposedly one of his best friends.
We did have a really great/deep conversation on Monday -- and I know this because I saved one of the texts XD -- but that's been it for the past couple of weeks.
He never initiates conversations anymore unless he wants to send me a picture or something.
It's really kind of depressing.
=(
It makes me sad.
I need sleep.
I hardly got any last night because we woke up super early for Bonanzaville and I didn't get to bed until late.
As usual, I hardly had anything to say. xD
1 comment:
Brie bonazaville was AMAZING!! Im glad we went with the group we did!! =D
Im sure your not annoying him! There has to be another reason!
I <3 snicklefritz!!
Post a Comment