Friday, September 5, 2008

Bad Week

I'm not really going to get into it since it's really not worth it, but damn, this week was really bad for a few major reasons..

I am really angry and I think that I have the right to be.
Who knows when I'll be cooled off?
It could take a few more days, or it could take a week.
It's not really something I can predict.
I haven't let it hinder my life, though.

I went to pep band last night and tonight, and that was really fun.
Now that I'm unemployed, I'll finally be able to go to more pep band, so that makes me happy. I love pep band. :) It's a lot of fun... and I just love music. I'm going to buy a new instrument soon. I'm debating between a few...I'm leaning toward a trumpet though. I want to play the trumpet. =)

I hate saying it, but I'm kind of ready for the homework to start piling up now... I don't want to slide by without any/much for too much longer, or else I'll get way too used to it and I won't be able to do my homework once I finally get some.

I still need to study my Latin and practice my flute....oh, and work on the JCL sites. XD
I was so not productive last weekend.

I'm happy that it's the weekend.
I'm getting sick again and I'm really exhausted, so it'll be nice to have a little break.
Hopefully I'll get something done this weekend...but it'll be okay if I don't, I guess...as long as I relax a bit.
I need to learn to relax.
I'm always so uptight, anxious, stressed, nervous, etc.

Right now I'm just ready to graduate.
I want to be done.
I want to move out of Fargo to where I belong---the East Coast, baby. ;)
I miss it so much already. :/

Hmm, I guess I don't have much else to say.
I just felt like blogging a bit.

3 comments:

JustJordan said...

Yeah brie, take a chill pill. Relax, and enjoy the ride baby.

vlrie said...

i wish there was a pep orchestra or something. they sound so fun
do you guys just practice after school?

vlrie said...

lol i like him too x]
i've renamed him Gustavius, though. in case you were wondering ;D